Board of Directors

The Board of Directors look forward to providing the means for the youth of our community to have an enjoyable year of family fun and excitement on the soccer field. 

2018 Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m. At The Galt  Parks and Recreational office. We have board position openings right now.   You are encouraged to come and be involved in the league, as there is always work to be done!!

When contacting Board Members, please keep in mind that they are VOLUNTEERS with jobs and families. 
Calls and e-mails will be responded to as soon as possible.


Stephanie Moe

[email protected]

Vice President

Brooke Stahmer

[email protected]


Dawn Henson


Rachelle Meier


Jennifer VanConett

Equipment Manager

Garrett Sparks

Competitive Coordinator

Ruby Dhaliwal

Tournament Coordinator

Rachelle Meier

Coaching Coordinator


Referee Coordinator

Stephen Rangel

Fundraising Coordinator

Lizz Cargo

Publicity Coordinator

[email protected]
Field CoordinatorAnthony Carillo
Soccer Fest - Soccer Camp Amanda Miranda

Bylaws: December 8, 2005 (Word or Acrobat) – contact us to request a copy

Policies and Procedures: July 19, 2003 (Acrobat) – contact us to request a copy

E-Mail[email protected]  

Post a call-to-action with button, a standalone statement, value proposition, idea or quote.